Traveleum’s new skin

Hi everybody!

The Spring is coming (they say), so it is time to shed the old skin and get a new one.

I hope the new minimalist layout of my blog will make you more concentrated on the pictures than the funny graphic elements around them 🙂

Hope you will like it!

In the mean time getting ready for a trip to Wild Wild West (in the USA that is).

Last but not least, I would like to thank all the followers of my blog here, on Facebook ( http://www.facebook.com/Traveleum ) and Twitter ( traveleum_blog ).

M.

me in NYC

73 thoughts on “Traveleum’s new skin

  1. Yes, Really like the new look! Also very much looking forward to your images from the USA. Have a great time there! 🙂

  2. Very nice ~ clean and crisp. All the better to see your wonderful photos! Have a great time in the Wild West. Look forward to seeing photos of your adventures (and if I recognize the places).

    • Dziekuje, ciesze się że ‘old skin’ się również podobała… mi też się podobała dlatego była ;-))))) ale się znudziła, pozdrawiam serdecznie!

  3. Oh, that is wonderful. I bid you a jovial “Welcome to the USA” in advance! After you land in Denver and before you start your drive westward, you MUST visit the Croke-Patterson-Campbell Mansion. I have yet to see it in person myself but with your talent in capturing images, it would seem real enough to touch! Be safe on your travels and happy trails to you!

    • Wow, I have just check the place on the website and looks like a very creepy place from a good horror 🙂 I have to go there! Thank you for letting me know about it!

  4. You will have no lack of photographic opportunities in the Grand Canyon… one of my favorite places. And i love the header with the buses.

  5. When are you going to the States? I am going end June, a rd trip with my friend for 1 month in South West USA 🙂

  6. If you have a chance see the Zion Canyon. I have traveled all over the States since I moved here as a kid (over 20 years ago) and I have never seen a more magical place! Good luck and Enjoy your trip, whichever states you end up visiting!

  7. excited to see your photos from the western USA – i am currently riding through the south east and by may should be entering Kentucky – do wish we could connect while you are on this side of the ocean – i don’t suppose there’s any way you could take a wee extension of a detour at the end of your tour? i’m planning to be riding out of Louisville, KY at the beginning of June… Sea G Rhydr of the Free Range Rodeo

    • I wish we could meet, but I am affraid it is impossible… After visisting San Francisco on 10-12 of May I have to go back to NYC. Have fun in KY! I wish all the best and, by the way, I find your blog very interesting 🙂 Well done!

  8. Happy to meet you, traveleum. I love a minimalist layout–the cleaner the better, I say. Like your black and white shot up top, too. And when you head for the west, don’t miss Utah, my home state. Make sure you go way south, to Bryce and Zion Canyons, and try to get to Goblin Valley. Worth every moment getting out there!

    And thanks for following my blog. You’re welcome company!—M

    • Hi Melissa! I am glad to hear from you. Of course I am going to see Bryce Canyon, but there will be no time for Zion unfortunately… Good luck with your blog!

Leave a Reply

